Review our business below

4.9
Based on 550 reviews.

google
Ashley has been very effective in getting me exposure in the social media platforms that are essential for an effective realtor in today's market. She knew exactly what I needed and how to make it happen! I am excited for the results of her work.
Rebecca R.
July 2020
google
Kim has been really helpful so far in helping me grow my business pages that were set up by oggvo. Would recommend kim's service to others.
Matt R.
July 2020
google
Outstanding! Superb work all across the board. Each member cares about your success and operates with integrity!
The Modern School of Ancient T.
June 2020
google
Kerri has been wonderful to work with and I am looking forward to seeing great results from Oggvo and the staff
Wendell Hodges Remax Associates 1.
June 2020
facebook
Kerri has been awesome to work with. She is very knowledgable and helpful. I am very excited and looking forward to what this will add to my business. Thank you, Kerri and Oggvo
Wendell H.
June 2020
google
Ashley has been great from the beginning of this process. She is knowledgeable and is very responsive. Can't wait to see how this new platform grows my business.
Sue W.
June 2020
google
The representatives for this company are extremely professional and fair. I am looking forward to my firm taking off with Oggvo on my team.
Anne F.
June 2020
google
Hands down the best service! Kim Kitnikone has been very thorough, attentive and great at communicating and explaining the entire process with me. I highly recommend Oggvo and Kim.
Tanya B.
June 2020
facebook
Kerri Nagm, has been a pleasure to work with. She has helped us revamp our whole entire online presence. We highly recommend Kerri. Thank you Kerri for your hard work and your extremely amazingly down to earth personality.
Farah G.
June 2020
google
Has been a great process since starting with Oggvo. Kerri has been very helpful and professional with all the questions we had and helping us get our account set up. We have seen great reviews since going with their company.
Katey N.
June 2020
facebook
Working with Oggvo has been fantastic! Kerri is professional, attentive, and committed to her clients. She has done a great job of establishing our organization's online presence!
Tyler V.
May 2020
google
Working with Kerri has been fantastic! She's professional, attentive, and committed to her clients. She has done a great job of establishing our organization's online presence!
Tyler V.
May 2020
google
Kerri has been absolutely wonderful in helping get our online presence going! I highly recommend Kerri and the Oggvo team to get your business presence out in the online world!
Tamara K.
May 2020
google
Aida M.
May 2020
facebook
Ashley is the best, very patient and knowledgeable!
Eileen H.
May 2020
facebook
They know their stuff. As much as I use sites like google and yelp to decide weather I use a plumber or drycleaner, reviews are everything. The people here af Oggvo know how to get your customers to illuminate your presence on the web with reviews.(that's a period btw)
Anthony B.
May 2020
google
Kerri and the Oggvo team has been great!
Blake B.
May 2020
facebook
Working with Kerri and the Oggvo team has been great! Well done!
Blake B.
May 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Tanner Auto Glass Medix clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Tanner Auto Glass M.
April 2020
google
Casey R.
April 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Khuder Test clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Khuder T.
April 2020
facebook
This is a good way to let everyone know that your clients are happy with you! great job Oggvo!
Karen M.
April 2020
facebook
Great customer service, always upbeat and willing to listen and apply our suggestions for our review services.
Scott M.
March 2020
google
Working with Bree has been a breeze! She is kind, thorough, very responsive and professional. Thank you Bree!
Peggy F.
February 2020
yelp
so far the first month of oggvo helping me get reviews I have 2 new ones so let's see what the next few months bring
Brook G.
February 2020
google
so far so good but time and reviews will tell.
Brook G.
February 2020
facebook
so far so good. Just hoping this brings the revies we are looking for.
Brook G.
February 2020
google
Ashley has been a very interactive representative with Oggvo, thank you for all of your help!
Megan C.
February 2020
google
Brett F.
February 2020
google
Rylee D.
February 2020
google
Ashley is super nice person to work with
Brian m.
February 2020
google
I am working with Ashley and I have to say that she is very easy to talk to, she is knowledgeable and professional. Great help, I highly recommend her. Thank you Ashley
Gabriella M.
February 2020
google
Ashley is great to work with. She answered all my questions and showed me some great options.
A Google U.
February 2020
yelp
We're glad we found out about Oggvo, since we were approached by other companies for this service. We're happy so far and Ashley seems happy to do as much as she can to help us at RelaxWraps.com. Thanks!MamaSue
Relax W.
February 2020
google
Ashley has been a super star to work with. It's so great to work with someone who loves her job and is as dedicated as her.
Tim K.
February 2020
google
Ashley was great
Emily M.
February 2020
google
Helpful product.
Michael L.
February 2020
google
Ashley is a wonderful account manager. She is extremely knowledgeable and answers all of my questions very clearly.
Rob P.
February 2020
google
Arnold B.
February 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Arnold Barzak clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Arnold B.
February 2020
google
I am pleased to report Oggvo contacted me regarding my concerns and is making a concerted effort to make things right. I was pleasantly surprised and appreciate the unexpected response. I would recommend Oggvo's service for established businesses looking to enhance and improve their public Image through positive reviews.
Debra N.
February 2020
google
Scott S.
February 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Scott Seger clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Scott S.
February 2020
google
Helped with my business so much!
michelle l.
February 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Michelle clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Michelle .
February 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Cynthia clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Cynthia .
February 2020
oggvo
Stephanie M.
February 2020
google
Joshua A.
February 2020
google
I'll update this review to a 4star because 1. Within an hour the owner reached out after reading the review as did another person from OGGVO 2. They said they'd dropped the ball and would refund my payment. 3.OGGVO called and went through an initial call and 4. Scheduled the on-boarding call for tomorrow. I'm going to see how things go from here and will update. Initial review: I'd do one star if possible. I signed up in November and haven't heard from them. I've left three voicemails and zero response. I'd like to know exactly what it is I'm paying them to do since they haven't done anything to date.
Utah Nest Real Estate Group R&R R.
January 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Kim Arnold clicked 4 stars on your review funnel
Kim A.
January 2020
google
Bree is AMAZING! She makes the entire experience EASY. Very helpful, patient and knows her stuff. Highly recommend Oggvo and Bree in Seattle and their marketing team!
Vicki H.
January 2020
google
Kerri has been so kind, patient and helpful to get us started and we are so grateful for her help and her team's help, couldn't have done this ourselves for sure, it's good to have the help of experts.
Kimberly I.
January 2020
facebook
Everyone has been so patient and helpful, their whole team pitches in to help get the job done by the deadline so that we can stay on track with our launch date. I've been very impressed!
Steve I.
January 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Kim clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Kim .
January 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Sam b clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Sam b.
January 2020
google
So far, this company has been very helpful in garnering better reviews. We have seen more response on Google than any other peer review site, but this is probably one of the best Seattle Marketing companies out there. Down to earth, affordable, and very user friendly.
Caitlin M.
January 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Caitlin clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Caitlin .
January 2020
google
OGGVO is great! The make the process of asking for, collecting and posting reviews super efficient and productive. Before I was putting this important piece of business on the back burner, too busy to get to it, now it is more than paying for itself via increased business. Thanks Jake and Ashley
Shari Smith R.
January 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Brook clicked 4 stars on your review funnel
Brook .
January 2020
oggvo
Statistic: Nick clicked 5 stars on your review funnel
Nick .
January 2020
google
Ashley has been great to work with. Started out great then nothing for months. No real help or responses from them as well in weeks. Not worth 3k
Ryan H.
January 2020
google
Bree, is awesome, did a wonderful job of navigating the process and helping get the information she needed to help us.
marcus t.
January 2020
google
Best group of people you could ask for!
D K.
January 2020
google
Bree and Cheryl have been wonderful to work with, and I have seen immediate results from their efforts. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for help enhancing their online presence.
Jenifer H.
January 2020
google
Bree is fantastic! So on it, thorough and amazing follow up! Totally appreciate excellent customer service and a friendly positive attitude!
Montez I.
December 2019
google
The team is really helpful. Oggvo exceeding my expectations.
Heather W.
December 2019
google
Oggvo's team is wonderful and very professional.
Randy J.
December 2019
google
The staff is amazing at Oggvo! Extremely helpful and informative.
Kelly L.
December 2019
google
I love these guys! They've been so helpful! Anyone who needs help building online reputation needs to reach out to them!
K K.
December 2019
google
Had some work performed by Oggvo and was very impressed with the company. The Staff was extremely professional and courteous. Work was performed very quickly and the software is very user friendly. I would highly recommend to others who are trying to get their online presence noticeable!
Derek J.
December 2019
facebook
Ashley is my contact at Oggvo...she's amazing! I appreciate her dedication and follow through. I always knew I could contact her if I needed anything!
Lisa G.
December 2019
google
Ashley is awesome! She's attentive, easy to talk with and cares about her clients. My experience with Ashley and Oggvo has been 5 STAR all the way around!
Lisa G.
December 2019
google
Very good customer service loved Ashley’s professional input! Thank u would use again!!
Mary S.
December 2019
google
Efficient and providing a good return on the cost of the service.
Wayne S.
December 2019
google
Shawn G.
December 2019
google
Jason H.
December 2019
google
Oggvo is wonderful! It takes a lot of extra stress and work off my plate. It has already helped me increase my business! :) Cheryl and Bree do a phenomenal job!
Adrienne P.
December 2019
google
Larry W.
December 2019
google
I love Oggvo and their team. They got my information and ran with getting me set up with their system and within 1 hour of implementation I had 7 reviews. Currently my name pops up at the top when googled. So thrilled with this tool. Thank you Cheryl and Bre!
Tabitha S.
December 2019
google
Melvin J.
December 2019
google
Thank you for all your help and encouragement. You are great!!
Coni C.
December 2019
google
Billie B.
December 2019
google
Great service from the beginning all the way throughout the process. Excellent customer service.
Cheri C.
December 2019
google
Everything, as promised! In today's world...this was a pleasant surprise.
Sue M.
December 2019
google
Cheryl Thompson and Bree Salmon are amazing to work with. I really appreciate all of their assistance.
Casey Hatfield Mortgage M.
December 2019
google
Oggvo has helped boost my business in so many ways. They make it easy for my past clients to leave reviews about their experience with me. My online image has improved and is driving more potential business my way. I have been very pleased with the outcome of their services , specially Cheryl T. who has been helpful every step of the way.
Martha Guerrero #.
December 2019
google
In the first few days we received reviews from past clients that hadn't left them before. The system works and with the help of Cheryl and Bre it's so easy!
Brandy N.
December 2019
google
Ashley always follows up just like she promises to do. She always ask relevant questions to make sure that i totally understand the process . Thank You Tony Gregg ( Coldwell Banker Bain RE )
Tony G.
December 2019
google
Cheryl and Bree have been an amazing team!!! I am not good at the marketing side of things. They were so patient with me, took time to explain things and kept me on track moving forward to get things done! Love the results I'm seeing!
A Google U.
December 2019
google
Paula S.
December 2019
google
Ashley is very informative and excellent to work with and walks me through the steps to help my business succeed!
Brady I.
December 2019
google
Jessica has been meticulous in her effort to assist me. She's Awesome!!!
Eric G.
December 2019
google
Cheryl Thompson with Oggvo was so helpful! She took the time to help us get set up even while she was on vacation :)
McAllister T.
December 2019
google
Oggvo is doing a great job getting my business more visible for potential customers. Ashley has been a fantastic account manager for me. Any business owner that is trying to increase their online visibility needs to contact them!
Phil H.
December 2019
google
Jessica continues to go above and beyond .. best customer service.
Monica C.
December 2019
facebook
Ashley Benz is the best. Very patient and takes time to help me figure out my concerns and with strategies to help get more reviews!!! Thank you Ashley! talk to you soon!
Heather Anderson B.
December 2019
google
kya o.
December 2019
google
karen g.
December 2019
google
It's a wonderful program!
Steve L.
December 2019
google
Ashley was a pleasure to work with. Met all my needs and went beyond to make sure I was getting all the help I needed.
ZONEICE L G.
December 2019
Powered By Oggvo