We are BIG on service. How did we do?

4.8
Based on 406 reviews.

google
If you are a veteran or just curious about "Green therapy" this is the ONLY spot you should be taking your business! Not only do they have an absolutely stellar collection of products and dosages. The staff are absolute rockstars who know the products inside and out.. they answered every question, helped with product suggestions, and made the entire experience amazing from the moment I walked into the door. Trust me if you have ever considered trying any CBD or Hemp products this is the place to start your wellness journey. Wish I could leave more then 5 stars! A true 10/10 experience.
JaymanB A.
July 2022
google
My 1st time in there Keven was super nice and helpful! Great products.
Janet o.
July 2022
google
Great store and products. Keven is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Never steers me wrong.
M W.
July 2022
google
I loved EVERY product that I have ordered thus far. Even being in the industry its hard to find quality products at reasonable prices, let alone good customer service. At Carolina Hemp Hut they are great at all of the above and their products are top notch.
Tracy L.
June 2022
google
Great experience! Easily explained everything I needed to know. Very helpful. And welcoming environment
DeAngelo O.
June 2022
google
Great shop with lots of options!
Lauren S.
June 2022
google
Their service was fantastic. The shipping happens quicker than expected. The products we received were excellent. The bonus - they're local.
Rachel A.
June 2022
facebook
Their service was fantastic. The shipping happens quicker than expected. The products we received were excellent. The bonus - they're local.
Rachel A.
June 2022
google
Staff is super nice and they always have the best products! Check them out
Katelin B.
June 2022
google
Always the best price and best quality. It's become my regular stop on my way home from the doctor.
fm9572 A.
June 2022

CarolinaHempHut.com

THE Hemp Store for The Carolinas.

We offer more products than anyone in the State of North Carolina in our stores. We're the largest retailer of legal hemp products in Chapel Hill, Hillsborough, Durham, Mebane and other surrounding areas of the Triangle. 

Visit us In Store, Online or simply give us a call! We're different, we help people!